Our Team

Stella Oak Financial and Insurance Services Team Photo

When you meet with us to discuss your future, your vision is on its way to becoming a reality. We help you achieve this by:

  • Educating You
  • Respecting your Assets
  • Solving your Problems
  • Monitoring your Progress
  • Keeping in touch

And most importantly, our mission is to treat you with care, integrity and courtesy.

 

OUR ADVISORS

Sandeep Gupta , MBA, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

Financial Advisor

Office 213-243-7184

sandeep.gupta@nm.com

Read Bio

Christopher Joseph Hempstead

Financial Advisor

Office 213-243-7062
Office 310-709-5397

christopher.hempstead@nm.com

Read Bio

OUR ASSOCIATES

William Kamaron Germany

Associate Financial Representative

Mobile 626-422-3369

kamaron.germany@nm.com

Read Bio

Amanda Lopes

Director of Operations

Office 213-243-7000

amanda.lopes@nm.com

Read Bio

Julius Vergara , B.A.

Investment Operations

Office 949-622-7200

julius.vergara@nm.com

Read Bio

OUR TEAM

Chau Le , CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, MBA

Director of Operations

Office 213-243-7000

chau.le@nm.com

Read Bio

Vicki M. Bauer , CFP®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 213-243-7000

vicki.bauer@nm.com

Read Bio

Linda Webster

Business Manager

Office 213-243-7000

linda.webster@nm.com

Read Bio

Liz Murcia

Client Service Manager

Office 213-243-7000

liz.murcia@nm.com

Read Bio

Angela Reyes

Operations Associate

Mobile 213-243-7154

angela.reyes@nm.com

Read Bio

Anthony Nguyen , MBA

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 213-243-7000

anthony.nguyen@nm.com

Read Bio

Cassandra Meno

Client Relations Manager

cassandra.meno@nm.com

Read Bio

OUR PRINCIPALS

Suneel Garg , MBA, CLU®

Principal

Office 213-243-4488

suneel.garg@nm.com

Read Bio